A Quickie

What’s this you say?

An awesome map created for Psychology Today. Why do I care? Because I live in Arizona. And in case you’re not familiar with your U S of A geography that’s the state screaming “LA FITNESS”.

Missed_connections_with_index

This is what Gizmodo had to say about the article:

This map might be the best though. It shows each state’s most popular locations for Craigslist Missed Connections. Meaning these are each state’s best spot to see somebody you think is pretty cute. It’s wonderful.

It’s so true! People totally check each other out at the gym. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve been asked (while out at a bar) which LA Fitness I work out.

I always fib. Or attempt to divert the conversation elsewwhere.

The gym is my own space for right now. Not a pick-up bar.

 

Leave a Reply

