Sunday Funday … Or Not

Typically Sundays involve some goofing around and a small workout.

This woman, right here, did not workout…

Image

Yep. That’s me sitting at home thinking, “Hot damn. The weather has turned to fall in Phoenix. You should be out doing something.”

But, no. I’ve now text messaged / FB messaged quite possibly every human being I know. It’s not quite 3pm and I’m crawling up the walls. (Yes, I was out earlier watching some football. But now I’m done.)

Sigh.

Tomorrow I meet with my trainer (since the Crowing of the Boot). I look forward to discussing (any) exercises that will keep me busy.

Idle Irene is not a good Irene.

(And yes, I was asked over 10+ times today at the nice tavern what happened. I think I need to have t-shirts made up. I’m a terribly impatient person.)

Leave a Reply

